Klik venligst

Redaktionen

Laholms Tidning ges ut av Made in Båstad AB

Adress: Bagarliden 6, 312 30 Laholm
Växel: 0431-792 00
Öppettider: måndag-fredag 8-16, Lunchstängt 12-13



Joakim S Ormsmarck
Chefredaktör & Ansvarig utgivare
joakim.ormsmarck@mibmedia.se
070- 7709105


Julia S Ormsmarck
Kreatör
Julia.ormsmarck@mibmedia.se
070-7707991


Jenica Paulsson
Redaktionschef
jenica.paulsson@mibmedia.se
072-9841100


Rickard Gustafsson
Reporter Laholm
rickard.gustafsson@mibmedia.se
073-0714036


Johan W Jönsson
Reporter Laholm
johan.w.jonsson@mibmedia.se
073-0714038


Peter Jakobsson
Reporter Bjärehalvön
Peter.jakobsson@mibmedia.se
070-7633093


Carina Nilsson
Reporter Bjärehalvön
Carina.nilsson@mibmedia.se
070-707369


Judith Etzold
Grafiker
judith@etzold@mibmedia.se
070-7709166


Johan Wastensson
Försäljning
Johan.wastensson@mibmedia.se
072-9841101


Erik Leijonhufvud
Försäljning
Erik.leijonhufvud@mibmedia.se
070-4222209


Stefan Suokas
Försäljning
Stefan.suokas@mibmedia.se
073-3279002