Redaktionen

Laholms Tidning ges ut av Made in Båstad AB

Adress: Bagarliden 6, 312 30 Laholm
Växel: 0431-792 00
Öppettider: måndag-fredag 8-16, Lunchstängt 12-13


Rickard Gustafsson
Reporter
Rickard.gustafsson@laholmstidning.se 
Tel 0730-714036


Johan W Jönsson
Reporter
johan.w.jonsson@laholmstidning.se 
Tel: 0730-714038



Joakim Ormsmarck
Publisher
joakim@bjarenu.se 
070-770 91 05



Peter Jakobsson
Reporter
peter@bjarenu.se 
070-763 30 93



Julia S Ormsmarck
Art Director
julia@bjarenu.se 
0431-79200



Jenica Paulsson
Produktionschef
jenica@bjarenu.se 
072-984 11 00 



Johan Wastensson
Säljare
johan@bjarenu.se 
0729-84 11 01